Bliss

on

 

P1080956
The Faulkner Park trailhead in Tyler, Texas.

Trail running is my favorite hobby I don’t get to indulge in often enough, especially having been sick. Now that I’m better, I’m looking forward to sweating amid the pine trees again.

I’m participating in WordPress’ course Developing Your Eye I, and this is Day Four, with the photo theme of ‘bliss.’ My other favorite from the shoot today is below. But I chose the top picture because ‘bliss’ needs both the running shoes and the trail, and I didn’t want to choose to focus on one over the other for today’s photo.

P1080960.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

